Publish date:

NFL team-by-team schedule hub

Here are full team-by-team schedules for the 2015 season.

The NFL released the full 2015-16 season schedule on Tuesday night, and team-by-team breakdowns can be found below. 

The season will kick off on Thursday, Sept. 10, when the defending Super Bowl champion Patriots host the Steelers. The opening week will also feature the Cowboys and Giants playing on Sunday Night Football and a Monday night doubleheader of the Eagles at the Falcons followed by the Vikings at the 49ers.

For information about primetime NFL games, check out the schedules for Thursday Night Football, Sunday Night Football and Monday Night Football.

Click through to each team below to see full schedules: 

NFC East

Dallas Cowboys

Philadelphia Eagles

New York Giants

Washington Redskins

NFC North

Chicago Bears

Detroit Lions

Green Bay Packers

Minnesota Vikings

NFC South

Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Atlanta Falcons

Carolina Panthers

New Orleans Saints

NFC West

Arizona Cardinals

San Francisco 49ers

SI Recommends

St. Louis Rams

Seattle Seahawks

AFC East

Buffalo Bills

Miami Dolphins

New York Jets

New England Patriots

AFC North

Cincinnati Bengals

Cleveland Browns

Baltimore Ravens

Pittsburgh Steelers

AFC South

Indianapolis Colts

Jacksonville Jaguars

Houston Texans

Tennessee Titans

AFC West

Denver Broncos

San Diego Chargers

Kansas City Chiefs

Oakland Raiders