Skip to main content

Nebraska men's basketball will have at least 28 games seen on national television this season.

The Big Ten Conference and its television partners announced the 2021-22 TV schedules Tuesday. Nebraska will be feature on BTN, FS1, ESPNU, and ESPN2. The rest of the games will stream on BTN+.

Among the televised games are Creighton (Nov. 16 FS1), NC State (Dec. 1 ESPN/2/U), and both Iowa games (Feb. 13 & 25 FS1).

The Big Ten Conference semifinals and championship will air on CBS. The Big Ten Network will carry the rest of the conference tournament.

Read More

The full Nebrasketball TV schedule is below.


• Wed., Oct. 27 Peru State (exhibition) Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) B1G+ TBA
• Sun., Oct. 31 Colorado (charity exhibition) Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) B1G+ 11 a.m.
• Tues., Nov. 9 Western Illinois Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) B1G+ TBA
• Fri., Nov. 12 Sam Houston Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) B1G+ TBA
• Tues., Nov. 16 Creighton (Gavitt Games) Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) FS1 6 p.m.
• Fri., Nov. 19 Idaho State Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) B1G+ TBA
• Sun., Nov. 21 Southern Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) ESPNU 3 p.m.
• Tues., Nov. 23 Tennessee State Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) Big Ten Network 8 p.m.
• Sat., Nov. 27 South Dakota Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) B1G+ TBA
• Wed., Dec. 1 at NC State (Big Ten/ACC Challenge) Raleigh, N.C. (PNC Arena) ESPN/2/U TBA
• Sat., Dec. 4 at Indiana * Bloomington, Ind. (Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall) Big Ten Network TBA
• Tues., Dec. 7 Michigan * Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) ESPN2 6 p.m.
• Sat., Dec. 11 vs. Auburn (Holiday Hoopsgiving) Atlanta, Ga. (State Farm Center) ESPN2 10:30 a.m.
• Sun., Dec. 19 Kansas State Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) Big Ten Network 5 p.m.
• Wed., Dec. 22 Kennesaw State Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) ESPNU 6:30 p.m.
• Sun., Jan. 2 Ohio State * Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) Big Ten Network 7 p.m.
• Wed., Jan. 5 at Michigan State * East Lansing, Mich. (Breslin Center) Big Ten Network 6 p.m.
• Sat., Jan. 8 at Rutgers * Piscataway, N.J. (Rutgers Athletic Center) Big Ten Network 1 p.m.
• Tues., Jan. 11 Illinois * Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) Big Ten Network 7:30 p.m.
• Fri., Jan. 14 at Purdue * West Lafayette, Ind. (Mackey Arena) FS1 5:30 p.m.
• Mon., Jan. 17 Indiana * Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) Big Ten Network 5 p.m.
• Sat., Jan. 22 at Ohio State * Columbus, Ohio (Schottenstein Center) Big Ten Network 1:15/3:30 p.m.
• Tues., Jan. 25 Wisconsin * Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) Big Ten Network 8 p.m.
• Sat., Jan. 29 Rutgers * Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) Big Ten Network 5:30 p.m.
• Tues., Feb. 1 at Michigan * Ann Arbor, Mich. (Crisler Center) Big Ten Network 8 p.m.
• Sat., Feb. 5 Northwestern * Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) Big Ten Network Noon
• Wed., Feb. 9 Minnesota * Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) Big Ten Network 8 p.m.
• Sun., Feb. 13 at Iowa * Iowa City, Iowa (Carver-Hawkeye Arena) FS1 2 p.m.
• Fri., Feb. 18 Maryland * Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) Big Ten Network 8 p.m.
• Tues., Feb. 22 at Northwestern * Evanston, Ill. (Welsh-Ryan Arena) Big Ten Network 7 p.m.
• Fri., Feb. 25 Iowa * Lincoln, Neb. (Pinnacle Bank Arena) FS1 8 p.m.
• Mon., Feb. 28 at Penn State * University Park Pa. (Bryce Jordan Center) Big Ten Network 6 p.m.
• Sun., March 6 at Wisconsin * Madison, Wis. (Kohl Center) Big Ten Network 1 p.m.

BIG TEN TOURNAMENT
• Wednesday, March 9 Big Ten Tournament First Round Indianapolis, Ind. (Gainbridge Fieldhouse) Big Ten Network 5 p.m./7:30 p.m.
• Thursday, March 10 Big Ten Tournament Second Round Chicago, Ill. (United Center) Big Ten Network TBA
• Friday, March 11 Big Ten Tournament Quarterfinals Chicago, Ill. (United Center) Big Ten Network TBA
• Saturday, March 12 Big Ten Tournament Semifinals Chicago, Ill. (United Center) CBS Noon/2:30 p.m.
• Sunday, March 13 Big Ten Tournament Championship Chicago, Ill. (United Center) CBS 2:30 p.m.

Schedule as of Oct. 5, 2021; Home games in bold; All times listed are Central;
*-Big Ten Conference games; All games carried on the Huskers Radio Network.