Carolina Panthers lead Pro Bowl selections with 10 players

The NFL announced its 2015 Pro Bowl selections on Tuesday night.
Publish date:

The NFL announced its 2015 Pro Bowl selections on Tuesday night.

The Carolina Panthers led the way with a franchise-record 10 players selected, followed by the New England Patriots with seven. Fans, players and coaches each accounted for one-third of the total vote.

This year’s game will be held on Jan. 31 at 8 p.m. ET. A draft will take place on Jan. 27, where all the players will be drafted onto two teams captained by Jerry Rice and Michael Irvin.

You can view the entire list of Pro Bowlers below.


Cam Newton, Panthers
Tom Brady, Patriots
Russell Wilson, Seahawks
Ben Roethlisberger, Steelers
Aaron Rodgers, Packers
Carson Palmer, Cardinals

Running back

Jonathan Stewart, Panthers
Adrian Peterson, Vikings
LeSean McCoy, Bills
Todd Gurley, Rams
Devonta Freeman, Falcons
Doug Martin, Buccaneers


Mike Tolbert, Panthers
Marcel Reece, Raiders

Wide receiver

Brandon Marshall, Jets
Antonio Brown, Steelers
Odell Beckham Jr., Giants
Julio Jones, Falcons
Calvin Johnson, Lions
DeAndre Hopkins, Texans
A.J. Green, Bengals
Larry Fitzgerald, Cardinals

Tight end

Greg Olsen, Panthers
Travis Kelce, Chiefs
Rob Gronkowski, Patriots
Tyler Eifert, Bengals

Offensive tackle

Trent Williams, Redskins
Andrew Whitworth, Bengals
Joe Thomas, Browns
Joe Staley, 49ers
Tyron Smith, Cowboys
Jason Peters, Eagles


Mike Pouncey, Dolphins
Alex Mack, Browns
Ryan Kalil, Panthers
Travis Frederick, Cowboys

Offensive guard

Marshal Yanda, Ravens
Trai Turner, Panthers
Josh Sitton, Packers
Zack Martin, Cowboys
Mike Iupati, Cardinals
David DeCastro, Steelers

Defensive end

J.J. Watt, Texans
Muhammad Wilkerson, Jets
Khalil Mack, Raiders
Chandler Jones, Patriots
Michael Bennett, Seahawks
Ezekiel Ansah, Lions

Defensive tackle

Kawann Short, Panthers
Gerald McCoy, Buccaneers
Geno Atkins, Bengals
Aaron Donald, Rams
Fletcher Cox, Eagles
Calais Campbell, Cardinals

Outside linebacker

DeMarcus Ware, Broncos
Von Miller, Broncos
Justin Houston, Chiefs
Tamba Hali, Chiefs
Thomas Davis, Panthers
Jamie Collins, Patriots

Inside linebacker

Bobby Wagner, Seahawks
Clay Matthews, Packers
Luke Kuechly, Panthers
Navorro Bowman, 49ers


Darrelle Revis, Jets
Richard Sherman, Seahawks
Malcom Butler, Patriots
Josh Norman, Panthers
Aqib Talib, Broncos
Patrick Peterson, Cardinals
Chris Harris, Broncos
Marcus Peters, Chiefs


Charles Woodson, Raiders
Earl Thomas, Seahawks
Reggie Nelson, Bengals
Tyrann Mathieu, Cardinals
Kam Chancellor, Seahawks
Eric Berry, Chiefs


Stephen Gostkowski, Patriots
Dan Bailey, Cowboys


Sam Koch, Ravens
Johnny Hekker, Rams

Punt returner

Darren Sproles, Eagles
Tyler Lockett, Seahawks

Special teams

Matthew Slater, Patriots
Justin Bethel, Cardinals

- Kenny Ducey