Skip to main content

Raiders 2022 Schedule Released: Las Vegas’ 17 Opponents, Game Dates

In a year that was overcast by drama off the field, the Raiders still made the playoffs last season for only the fifth time since 2000, before losing their wild card game vs. the Bengals.

Last October, coach Jon Gruden resigned after emails he wrote that expressed misogynistic, racist and anti-LGBTQ sentiments were released. Then, wide receiver Henry Ruggs III was released by the team following a deadly car crash he allegedly caused. 

The team was still able to finish with a 10–7 record under interim coach Rich Bisaccia. Longtime Patriots assistant Josh McDaniels was hired in January as the full-time coach.

This offseason, Las Vegas has stacked its roster in order to repeat a playoff run, including picking up former Packers star receiver Davante Adams.

The Raiders will face a loaded AFC West this year after the team finished second in the division last year. The Chiefs, who led the division, haven’t made any major changes this offseason except for losing their star receiver Tyreek Hill to the Dolphins. The Chargers have focused on stacking their defense by adding Khalil Mack, while the Broncos traded for veteran quarterback Russell Wilson.

Here’s the full schedule for the Raiders’ 2022 season.

Full Schedule

Scroll to Continue

SI Recommends

  • Week 1: Sunday, September 11 at Chargers
  • Week 2: Sunday, September 18 vs. Cardinals
  • Week 3: Sunday, September 25 at Titans
  • Week 4: Sunday, October 2 vs. Broncos
  • Week 5: Monday, October 10 at Chiefs
  • Week 6: BYE
  • Week 7: Sunday, October 23 vs. Texans
  • Week 8: Sunday, October 30 at Saints
  • Week 9: Sunday, November 6 at Jaguars
  • Week 10: Sunday, November 13 vs. Colts
  • Week 11: Sunday, November 20 at Broncos
  • Week 12: Sunday, November 27 at Seahawks
  • Week 13: Sunday, December 4 vs. Chargers
  • Week 14: Thursday, December 8 at Rams
  • Week 15: Sunday, December 18 vs. Patriots
  • Week 16: Saturday, December 24 at Steelers
  • Week 17: Sunday, January 1 vs. 49ers
  • Week 18: Date TBD vs. Chiefs

Home Games

  • Week 2: Sunday, September 18 vs. Cardinals
  • Week 4: Sunday, October 2 vs. Broncos
  • Week 7: Sunday, October 23 vs. Texans
  • Week 10: Sunday, November 13 vs. Colts
  • Week 13: Sunday, December 4 vs. Chargers
  • Week 15: Sunday, December 18 vs. Patriots
  • Week 17: Sunday, January 1 vs. 49ers
  • Week 18: Date TBD vs. Chiefs

Away Games

  • Week 1: Sunday, September 11 at Chargers
  • Week 3: Sunday, September 25 at Titans
  • Week 5: Monday, October 10 at Chiefs
  • Week 8: Sunday, October 30 at Saints
  • Week 9: Sunday, November 6 at Jaguars
  • Week 11: Sunday, November 20 at Broncos
  • Week 12: Sunday, November 27 at Seahawks
  • Week 14: Thursday, December 8 at Rams
  • Week 16: Saturday, December 24 at Steelers

More NFL Schedule Coverage:

How the NFL Built (and Rebuilt) the 2022 Schedule
Ranking the 10 Best Games of the Year
Analyzing Each Network’s Prime-Time Games
Five Best Games to Bet
• Raider Maven: Answering Your Raiders Questions: Stidham, Bradberry, Win Totals, and More 

For more Las Vegas Raiders coverage, go to Raider Maven.